BT Headphones: iClever Boostrun BT Headphones v4.1

I caught these BT earbuds on a flash sale, so I figured I’d give ’em a try. They have been a pleasant surprise.

61uXpmnhFFL._SL1500_They are not audiophile BT headphones, but they are good. The sound is clear through most ranges, and the bass is sufficient to appease my bass-heavy kids. I was surprised the charger port is a USB-C on the connection to the headphones, but at least it is a normal USB-A on the other end (so it will fit your normal wall chargers). The flat cable is also a plus b/c it won’t tangle as easily.

My daughter loved them so much, she took them back to college with her as her primary headphones. You can frequently catch them on sale under $20 at Amazon.

Final: Like

Leave a Reply

