Lamp: OxyLED OxyRead BN20 Moon and Star Shaped Night Light

Lamp

I was pleasantly surprised with this little lamp. I was worried it’d be tacky, but it’s actually pretty cute.

It gives off a decent amount of light. And, it comes with a bulb already installed.

I particularly appreciated the long power chord. The power switch on the chord was also convenient.

Even my wife and daughter liked it. In fact, my daughter is using it in college as a dorm light.

Final: Like

Note, this products was provided to me free for review by Thousandshores.

Leave a Reply

