Screen Protector: Mr. Shield for Nexus 5X

When we got Nexus 5x phones last year, I wanted to get good tempered glass screen protectors. After looking around, I decided on the Mr. Shield 2-pack, and I’m glad I did.

71nqfWAZEVL._SL1200_

 

The package includes an easy link to an instruction video that guides you through the process. The process isn’t difficult, but you do need to follow it carefully. The “hinge” system works great. I really appreciated the fact Mr. Shield includes a sanitizing towel to clean the screen, tape to hold the screen in place after you get it situated and peel off the back, and a few other little helpful items.

The glass is extremely clear. I cannot tell I have a screen protector on the phone by looking at it or touching it. It fits perfectly with all proper cut-outs. Also, I can tell no difference with touch.

I’m very happy with this screen protector!

Final: Love

Leave a Reply

